Exam timetable and release dates

  Check the dates of your:

  • exam period - the date range in which your exam will be held
  • timetable release date - the date your exam timetable will be made available online
  • exam timetable - details the exact date, time and location of each exam in the exam period

Please be aware there may be last minute changes to the exam timetable, therefore ensure you check this website regularly.

Exam Exam period Timetable release date  Exam timetable  Exam venue
Study Period 6 2019 UniSA Online (UO) secondary exams 13 - 17 Jan 2020 Wednesday 23 Oct 2019

SP6 UO secondary exam timetable

Online RPNow
Study Period 7 2019 exams and Study Period 5 & 6 secondary exams 03 - 08 Feb 2020 Saturday 18 Jan 2020

 SP7/SP5&6 secondary exam timetable

 Adelaide Showgrounds, Wayville
Study Period 1 2020 online exams 23 - 27 Mar 2020 Saturday 08 Feb 2020

SP1 online exam timetable

Online RPNow

Study Period 1 2020 UniSA Online (UO) exams 16 - 20 Mar 2020 Saturday 08 Feb 2020

SP1 UO exam timetable

Online RPNow

Study Period 1 2020 UniSA Online (UO) secondary exams 13 - 17 Apr 2020 Saturday 08 Feb 2020

SP1 UO secondary exam timetable

Online RPNow

Study Period 2 2020 Business and Law exams 30 May - 13 Jun 2020 Tuesday 05 May 2020

SP2 and SP3 exam timetable 

*Updated

learnonline
Study Period 2 2020 exams 20 Jun - 04 Jul 2020 Tuesday 05 May 2020

SP2 and SP3 exam timetable 

*Updated

learnonline
Study Period 3 2020 exams 15 Jun - 19 Jun 2020 Tuesday 05 May 2020

SP2 and SP3 exam timetable 

*Updated

learnonline
Study Period 3 2020 UniSA Online (UO) exams 8 - 12 Jun 2020 Saturday 02 May 2020

SP3 UO exam timetable

Online RPNow
Study Period 3 2020 UniSA Online (UO) secondary exams 06 - 10 Jul 2020 Saturday 02 May 2020

SP3 UO secondary exam timetable

Online RPNow

 
Study Periods 1, 2 & 3 2020 secondary exams 10 - 15 Aug 2020

Wednesday 05 August 2020

**new date**

SP1,2 & 3 secondary exam timetable

learnonline
Study Period 4 2020 online exams 7 - 11 Sep 2020 Saturday 25 Jul 2020

SP4 online exam timetable

Online RPNow
Study Period 4 2020 UniSA Online (UO) exams 31 Aug - 04 Sep 2020 Saturday 25 Jul 2020

SP4 UO exam timetable

Online RPNow
Study Period 4 2020 UniSA Online (UO) secondary exams 28 Sep - 02 Oct 2020 Saturday 25 Jul 2020

SP4 UO secondary exam timetable

Online RPNow
Study Period 5 2020 Business and Law exams 07 - 21 Nov 2020 Saturday 26 Sep 2020

SP5 exam timetable

Adelaide Showgrounds, Wayville
Study Period 5 2020 exams 14 - 28 Nov 2020 Saturday 26 Sep 2020

 SP5 exam timetable

 Adelaide Showgrounds, Wayville
Study Period 6 2020 online exams 30 Nov - 04 Dec 2020 Saturday 17 Oct 2020 SP6 online exam timetable

Online RPNow

Study Period 6 2020 UniSA Online (UO) exams 23 - 27 Nov 2020 Saturday 17 Oct 2020 SP6 UO exam timetable

Online RPNow

Study Period 6 2020 UniSA Online (UO) secondary exams 04 - 08 Jan 2021 Saturday 17 Oct 2020

SP6 UO secondary exam timetable

Online RPNow
Study Period 7 2020 exams and Study Period 5 & 6 secondary exams 01 - 06 Feb 2021 Saturday 16 Jan 2021

 SP7/SP5&6 secondary exam timetable 

Adelaide Showgrounds, Wayville