Advance HE* Fellows at UniSA

Fellowships awarded to UniSA staff – UniSA initiative

Fellowship type	Name and UniSA area	Year fellowship awarded
Associate	Heidi Rose (CHS)	Awarded AFHEA 2018
Associate	Amber Bidner (ALH)	Awarded AFHEA 2019
Associate	Victoria Fielding (CTV/EDC left)	Awarded AFHEA 2019
Associate	Dr Max Nelson (ALH)	Awarded AFHEA 2019
Fellow	Dr Hannah Soong (EDC)	Awarded FHEA 2018
Fellow	Tanya Weiler (EDC)	Awarded FHEA 2018
Fellow	Sandhya (Sandy) Maranna (ALH)	Awarded FHEA 2018
Fellow	Elisa Lawrie (EDC - left)	Awarded FHEA 2019
Fellow	Dr Rob Whait (BIS)	Awarded FHEA 2019
Fellow	Dr Fiona O'Neill (JUS)	Awarded FHEA 2020
Fellow	Richard McInnes (TIU) (left)	Awarded FHEA 2020
Fellow	Joti Weijers-Coghlan (CTV)	Awarded FHEA 2020
Fellow	Shayne Chau (ALH left)	Awarded FHEA 2020
Fellow	Paraskevi Kontoleon (JUS)	Awarded FHEA 2020
Fellow	Brendan Nettle (ALH)	Awarded FHEA 2020
Fellow	Jo Mignone (CTV)	Awarded FHEA 2020
Fellow	Dr Rhoda Abadia (USO)	Awarded FHEA 2020
Fellow	Chelsea Cutting (EDC)	Awarded FHEA 2020
Fellow	Elio Arruzza	Awarded FHEA 2022
Senior	A/Prof Nayana Parange (ALH)	Awarded SFHEA 2018
Senior	Dr Katherine Baldock (ALH)	Awarded SFHEA 2018
Senior	Dr Paul Corcoran (STM)	Awarded SFHEA 2018
Senior	Scott Polley (ALH)	Awarded SFHEA 2018
Senior	Dr Julie Reis (CHS - left)	Awarded SFHEA 2018
Senior	Dr Marty Mills-Bayne (EDC)	Awarded SFHEA 2018
Senior	Dr Ady James (STM)	Awarded SFHEA 2019
Senior	Dr Gavin Sanderson (TIU - left)	Awarded SFHEA 2019
Senior	Dr Negin Mirriahi (TIU)	Awarded SFHEA 2019
Senior	Dr Antonella Strambi (TIU)	Awarded SFHEA 2019
Senior	Dr Claire Aitchison (TIU)	Awarded SFHEA 2019
Senior	Dr Sarah Hattam (EDC)	Awarded SFHEA 2020
Senior	Dr Shashi Nallaya (TIU)	Awarded SFHEA 2021
Senior	Brooke Osborne (ALH)	Awarded SFHEA 2021
Senior	Dr Sandra Barker (BIS)	Awarded SFHEA 2021
Senior	Dr Deborah Green (EDC)	Awarded SFHEA 2021
Senior	Tamra Ulpen (EDC)	Awarded SFHEA 2021
Senior	A/Prof Lois McKellar (CHS)	Awarded SFHEA 2022
Senior	A/Prof Gisela van Kessel (USO)	Awarded SFHEA 2022

^{*}Formerly called the HEA (Higher Education Academy)

Fellowships held by UniSA staff – Pre-existing /externally supported

Fellowship category	Name and UniSA area
Fellow	Dr Craig Batty (CTV)
Fellow	Dr Michael Bentham (CTV)
Fellow	Dr Samuel Chalmers (ALH)
Fellow	Prof Roger Eston (ALH)
Fellow	Dr Jonathon Louth (Australian Alliance for Social Enterprise)
Fellow	Dr Lisa O'Keeffe (EDC)
Senior	Dr Lorraine Marshalsey (EDC)
Senior	Prof Abelardo Pardo (STM)
Principal	Prof Marnie Hughes-Warrington (CHA)