



Advance HE Fellows* at UniSA

Advance HE Associate Fellow AFHEA

Name	Academic Unit	Year awarded
Ms Heidi Rose	Clinical Health Sciences	2018
Ms Amber Bidner	Allied Health	2019
Dr Max Nelson	Allied Health	2019

Advance HE Fellow FHEA

Name	Academic Unit	Year Awarded
Dr Hannah Soong	Education Futures	2018
Tanya Weiler	Education Futures	2018
Sandhya (Sandy) Maranna	Allied Health	2018
Dr Rob Whait	Business	2019
Dr Fiona O'Neill	Justice and Society	2020
Joti Weijers-Coghlan	Creative	2020
Brendan Nettle	Allied Health	2020
Jo Mignone	Creative	2020
Dr Rhoda Abadia	UniSA Online	2020
Chelsea Cutting	Education Futures	2020
Elio Arruzza	Allied Health	2022
Dr Josh McCarthy	Creative	2023
Dr Sameera Mubarak	STEM	2023

Advance HE Senior Fellow SFHEA

Name	Academic Unit	Year Awarded
A/Prof Nayana Parange	Allied Health	2018
A/Prof Katherine Baldock	Allied Health	2018
Dr Paul Corcoran	STEM	2018
Dr Scott Polley	Allied Health	2018
Dr Marty Mills-Bayne	Education Futures	2018
A/Prof Ady James	STEM	2019
A/Prof Negin Mirriahi	Education Futures	2019
Dr Antonella Strambi	Teaching Innovation Unit	2019
Dr Claire Aitchison	Teaching Innovation Unit	2019
Dr Sarah Hattam	Education Futures	2020
Dr Shashi Nallaya	Teaching Innovation Unit	2021
Dr Brooke Osborne	Teaching Innovation Unit	2021
Dr Sandra Barker	Business	2021
Dr Deborah Green	Education Futures	2021
Tamra Ulpen	Education Futures	2021
A/Prof Lois McKellar	Clinical Health	2022
A/Prof Gisela van Kessel	UniSA Online	2022
Dr Sally Lewis	Creative	2023
Dr Min Pham	Education Futures	2023