Academic Board Members



Designated Members

Professor Deirdre Tedmanson	Chairperson
Professor Marta Krasowska	Deputy Chairperson
Professor David Lloyd	Vice Chancellor & President
Distinguished Professor Marnie Hughes- Warrington AO	Provost & Chief Academic Officer
Professor Peter Murphy	Deputy Vice Chancellor: Research & Enterprise
Professor Tina Brodie	Pro Vice Chancellor: Aboriginal Leadership & Strategy
Mr Rishen Shekhar	Pro Vice Chancellor: International
Professor Jon Buckley	Executive Dean: UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance
Professor Andrew Beer	Executive Dean: UniSA Business
Professor Craig Batty	Executive Dean: UniSA Creative
Professor Shane Dawson	Executive Dean: Education Futures
Professor Paula Geldens	Executive Dean: UniSA Justice & Society
Professor Jacqui Ramagge	Executive Dean: UniSA STEM
Professor Tracy Humphrey	Executive Dean: UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
Associate Professor Sheridan Gentili	Director: Teaching Innovation Unit
Mr Richard Irons	Registrar and Director: Student & Academic Services
Mr Brendan Hughes	Director: Student Engagement Unit
Professor Sandra Orgeig	Dean of Graduate Studies
Mr Tony Dalwood	Chief Information Officer
Associate Professor Jodie George	Academic Director: UniSA Online
Ms Camilla Liddy	Director: UniSA Research Office
Mr Alan Brideson	Chief of Staff: Office of the Vice Chancellor
Mr Peter Cardwell	Executive Officer

Academic Unit Representatives

Dr Ryan Causby	UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance
ТВА	UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance
Dr Xin Deng	UniSA Business
Mr Phil Johnson	UniSA Business
Associate Professor Fanke Peng	UniSA Creative
Associate Professor Stephen Ward	UniSA Creative
Associate Professor Anton Blencowe	UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
Associate Professor Lemuel Pelentsov	UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
Professor Elspeth McInnes	UniSA Education Futures
Professor Amie Albrecht	UniSA Education Futures
Dr Tracey Coleman	UniSA Justice & Society
Dr Paula Zito	UniSA Justice & Society
Dr Gary Owens	UniSA STEM
Dr Malgorzata Korolkiewicz	UniSA STEM

Student Representatives

Mr Oliver Shephard-Bayly

Mr Yeshaiah Varona

Ms Dasuni Imansa Jaburuthugoda Gamarachchige

Mr Edwin John

Ms Sibel Yildirimci

Representative of the Professoriate

Professor Rachael Vernon

Professional Staff Representative from the University at large

Ms Jessica Ford

UniSA Online Representative

Dr Masud Karim

Teaching Innovation Unit Representative

Dr Shashi Nallaya

University Research Institute Representative

Professor Sanjay Garg

University General Manager Representative

Ms Karla Gotting