Academic Board Members

Designated Members

Professor Vicki Waye	Chairperson
Associate Professor Deirdre Tedmanson	Deputy Chairperson
Professor David Lloyd	Vice Chancellor & President
Professor Joanne Cys	Provost & Chief Academic Officer
Professor Irene Watson	Pro Vice Chancellor: Aboriginal Leadership and Strategy
Ms Gabrielle Rolan	Pro Vice Chancellor: International
Professor Roger Eston	Executive Dean: UniSA Allied Health & Human
Professor Andrew Beer	Executive Dean: UniSA Business
Professor Craig Batty	Executive Dean: UniSA Creative
Professor Shane Dawson	Executive Dean: Education Futures
Professor Paula Geldens	Executive Dean: UniSA Justice & Society
Professor Julie Mills	Executive Dean: UniSA STEM
Professor Esther May	Executive Dean: UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
Associate Professor Sheridan Gentili	Director: Teaching Innovation Unit
Mr Richard Irons	Registrar and Director: Student & Academic Services
Mr Brendan Hughes	Director: Student Engagement Unit
Professor Sandra Orgeig	Dean of Graduate Studies
Mr Bill Le Blanc	Chief Information Officer
Associate Professor John Medlin	Academic Director: UniSA Online
Ms Jodieann Dawe	Director: Research & Innovation Services
Mr Alan Brideson	Chief of Staff: Office of the Vice Chancellor

Academic Unit Representatives

Professor Jon Buckley	UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance
Professor Marie Williams	UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance
Dr Ruchi Sinha	UniSA Business
Dr Saras Sastrowardoyo	UniSA Business
Dr Sally Lewis	UniSA Creative
Mr Stephen Ward	UniSA Creative
Dr Evangeline Mantzioris	UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
Professor Rachael Vernon	UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
Associate Professor Elspeth McInnes	UniSA Education Futures
Associate Professor Sue Nichols	UniSA Education Futures
Mr Matthew Atkinson	UniSA Justice & Society
Dr Georgina Heath	UniSA Justice & Society
Dr Belinda Chiera	UniSA STEM
Dr Malgorzata Korolkiewicz	UniSA STEM

Student Representatives

Mr Isaac Solomon Ms Trisha Banga Mr Rhys Peden Mr Simratdeep Singh Mr Anet Varghese

Representative of the Professoriate

Professor Jun Ma

General Staff Representative from the University at large

Dr Scott Coussens

UniSA Online Representative

Dr Rhoda Abadia

Teaching Innovation Unit Representative

Dr David Birbeck

University Research Institute Representative

Professor Bruce Thomas

University General Manager Representative

Ms Karla Catting