## **University Safety and Wellbeing Committee Membership**

Committee Member	Position Title	Area Represented
Executive Management		
Miranda McDonald	Executive Director: People, Talent and Culture	Senior Leadership of the University (Chair)
Academic Units		
Ziggy Gniadek	Team Leader: Technical Services	UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance
Ben Evans	Program Services Manager	UniSA Business
Carolyn Streckbein	Senior Technical Officer	UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
Ruth Jaksa	Program Services Manager	UniSA Creative
Shaan Gilson	Lecturer: Middle Year of Schooling	UniSA Education Futures
Scott Coussens	Manager: Technical Services	UniSA Justice & Society
Rajesh Baskaran	Technical Consultant: Chemical	UniSA STEM
Ange McClelland	Executive Officer	Teaching Innovation Unit
Dr Shokry Abdelaal	Program Facilitator	UniSA Online
Research		
Cath White	Administration Officer	UniSA
Student Representative		
Isaac Solomon	President of UniSA Student Association	UniSA Student Association
Central Support Services		
Trudi Clarke	Asset and Facilities Coordinator	Facilities Management Unit
Jeanette Lockwood	Executive Officer	Communications and Marketing
Paula Golding-Ahap	Senior Project Manager	UniSA International
Julianne Rice	Senior Education Policy Advisor	Office of the Vice Chancellor
Karen Hickman	Personal Assistant	University Library and ISTS
Terry Jones	Executive Officer	Student Engagement Unit
Ruby Waschnig	Executive Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer	Finance
Rickie Kelly	Manager: Safety & Wellbeing	WHS Subject Matter Expert
Deborah Mallard	Senior Consultant: Safety & Wellbeing	Committee Executive Officer