Summative Peer Review of Teaching (SPRT)





Trained reviewers (current 2021)

UniSA Business

- Dr Mei Lim, Senior Lecturer Teaching Academic
- Dr Basil Tucker, Senior Lecturer
- A/Prof Rajabrata (Raj) Banerjee, Associate Professor of Economics
- Dr Amanda Carter, Lecturer in Accounting
- Mr Scott Copeland, Senior Lecturer Teaching Academic
- Mr Phil Johnson, Teaching Academic Accounting
- Mrs Heather Prider, Teaching Academic Accounting
- Mr Ron McIver, Lecturer
- <u>Dr Peter Balan</u>, Adjunct Senior Lecturer
- <u>Dr Colin Sharp</u>, Course Coordinator (& UniSA Online Tutor)
- <u>Dr Sarah Chua</u>, Program Director: Tourism, Sports & Recreation, and Arts & Cultural Management
- A/Prof Claudine Soosay, Program Director: Supply Chain MNG, IS MGN & Business Analytics
- Mrs Vivien Chanana, Program Director: Marketing
- Ms Quin Tran, Lecturer Teaching Academic
- Ms Monica Orlovic, Lecturer

UniSA Justice & Society

- Prof Vicki Waye, Professor of Law
- Mr Matthew Atkinson, Lecturer/Managing Solicitor
- Dr Ping (Sally) Xiong, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Michelle Fernando, Senior Lecturer in Law
- Ms Krystyna Sawon, Adjunct Lecturer
- A/Prof Angela Scarino, Associate Professor
- <u>Dr Cate Hudson</u>, Unit Head: Social Work & Rural Practice
- Prof Michelle Tuckey, Professor of Work & Organisational Psychology
- A/Prof Harry Savelsberg, Program Director: Development & Innovation
- Ms Patricia Muncey, Program Director: Social Work
- Prof Siobhan Banks, Research Professor
- Dr Cenz Lancione, Lecturer
- Dr Kalpana Goel, Lecturer
- Dr Helena de Anstiss, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Georgina Heath, Lecturer

UniSA Creative

- Dr Damian Madigan, Senior Lecturer
- Mr Greg Donovan, Adjunct Senior Lecturer
- A/Prof Veronika Kelly, Dean of Programs (Creative)
- <u>Dr Matthew Rofe</u>, Senior Lecturer
- Mr David Blaiklock, Program Director: Bachelor of Design (Illustration & Animation)
- Dr Alpana Sivam, Research Degree Coordinator
- Dr Kit MacFarlane, Lecturer
- <u>Dr Sally Lewis</u>, Program Director: Comm & Media (Undergraduate)/Bachelor of Marketing & Comm

UniSA Education Futures

- A/Prof Deborah Price, Senior Lecturer
- Ms Wendy Piltz, Program Director: Master of Teaching
- <u>Dr Robyne Garrett</u>, Senior Lecturer
- <u>Dr Deborah Green</u>, Program Director: Bachelor of Primary Education (Honours)
- <u>Dr Jenni Carter</u>, Lecturer
- <u>Dr Lisa O'Keeffe</u>, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Jane Webb-Williams, Lecturer
- Dr Martyn Mills-Bayne, Senior Lecturer
- A/Prof Elspeth McInnes, Associate Professor of Sociology in Education
- A/Prof Victoria Whitington, Dean of Programs (Education Futures)
- Ms Tanya Weiler, Program Director: Regional & APP
- Dr Bianca Price, Lecturer
- Ms Jennifer Stokes, Senior Lecturer
- <u>Dr Sarah Hattam</u>, Program Director: Diploma Programs
- Mrs Tamra Ulpen, Lecturer
- Mrs Marie Abi Abdallah, Lecturer
- Dr Min Pham, Lecturer
- Dr Anthea Fudge, Lecturer

UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance

- A/Prof Nayana Parange, Associate Professor in Medical Sonography
- Ms Eileen Giles, Senior Lecturer in Radiation Therapy
- <u>Dr Gisela van Kessel</u>, Program Director: Physiotherapy (Undergraduate & Graduate Entry)
- Dr Nicola Massy-Westropp, Senior Lecturer
- Mr Scott Adams, Program Director: Human Movement/Bach of Health Science (Nutrition & Exercise)
- A/Prof Steve Milanese, Program Director: Master of Advanced Clinical Physiotherapy
- Ms Alison Bell, Lecturer
- Dr Jessie Childs, Lecturer in Medical Sonography
- Dr Angela Berndt, Program Director: Occupational Therapy
- A/Prof Saravana Kumar, Program Director: Health Sciences
- <u>Dr Jocelyn Kernot</u>, Lecturer
- A/Prof Katherine Baldock, Program Director: Health Sciences
- Mrs Sandhya (Sandy) Maranna, Lecturer
- Dr Caroline Fryer, Senior Lecturer
- A/Prof Shylie Mackintosh, Dean of Programs (Allied Health)

UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences

- Prof Rachael Vernon, Dean of Programs (Nursing & Midwifery) & Professor of Nursing
- Dr Julie Fleet, Senior Lecturer in Nursing and Midwifery
- Dr Angela Brown, Program Director: Bachelor of Midwifery
- Mrs Naomi Rooney, Program Director: Bachelor of Nursing (ELA)
- A/Prof Lois McKellar, Associate Professor of Midwifery
- Dr Maurizio Costabile, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Jyothi Thalluri, Senior Lecturer
- A/Prof Michael Ward, Discipline Leader: Pharmacy Education
- A/Prof Sally Plush, Associate Professor of Bioinorganic Chemistry
- Dr Sarah List, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Matt Sykes, Program Director: Pharmaceutical Science
- <u>Dr Evangeline Mantzioris</u>, Program Director: Nutrition & Food Sciences
- Dr Brian Dale, Senior Lecturer in Haematology

UniSA STEM

- Prof John Fielke, Professor: UniSA STEM
- Prof Mahfuz Aziz, Professor: UniSA STEM
- Prof David Cropley, Professor of Engineering Innovation
- A/Prof Kate Quigley, Associate Professor in Aviation
- Dr Yousef Amer, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- A/Prof Doug Drury, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- A/Prof Sang-Heon Lee, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- Dr Malgorzata Korolkiewicz, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- A/Prof Nina Evans, Associate Professor: UniSA STEM
- A/Prof Amie Albrecht, Dean of Programs (Science, Technology & Mathematics)
- Dr Bronwyn Hajek, Associate Professor: UniSA STEM
- <u>Dr Grant Wigley</u>, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- Dr Douglas Kelly, Lecturer: Information Technology
- A/Prof Jixue (Jerry) Liu, Associate Professor: UniSA STEM
- Dr Diane Velasquez, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- A/Prof James Ward, Associate Professor in Environmental Engineering
- Ms Liz Smith, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- Mr Mark Ellis, Lecturer: UniSA STEM
- Dr Paul Corcoran, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- <u>Dr Faisal Ahammed</u>, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- Mr Anthony Wood, Lecturer: UniSA STEM
- <u>Dr Sithara Walpita Gamage</u>, Lecturer: UniSA STEM
- Dr Elsayed Abdelaal, Lecturer: UniSA STEM
- Dr Jorge Ochoa Paniagua, Senior Lecturer: UniSA STEM

UniSA Online

- A/Prof Barbara Parker, Academic Director: UniSA Online
- Ms Kim Burley, Online Course Facilitator
- A/Prof John Medlin, Associate Dean: Online Education
- Dr Vandana Arya, Online Course Facilitator/Lecturer
- Ms Lydia Richards, Online Course Facilitator
- Miss Rebecca Godwin, Online Course Facilitator

Teaching Innovation Unit

- A/Prof Sheridan Gentili, Director: Teaching Innovation Unit
- <u>Dr Stuart Dinmore</u>, Senior Lecturer & Academic Developer: Curriculum Development
- Dr Ruth Fazakerley, Lecturer & Academic Developer
- <u>Dr David Birbeck</u>, Senior Lecturer & Head: Curriculum Development & Support