Summative Peer Review of Teaching (SPRT)

Trained Reviewers (current September 2022)

UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance

- Ms Alison Bell, Lecturer
- <u>Dr Jessie Childs</u>, Lecturer in Medical Sonography
- Dr Caroline Fryer, Senior Lecturer
- Prof Saravana Kumar, Professor in Allied Health and Health Services Research
- A/Prof Shylie Mackintosh, Dean of Programs (Allied Health)
- Mrs Sandhya (Sandy) Maranna, Lecturer
- Mr Scott Adams, Program Director: Human Movement
- Dr Angela Berndt, Program Director: Occupational Therapy
- <u>Dr Samuel Chalmers</u>, Lecturer in Human Movement
- Ms Eileen Giles, Senior Lecturer in Radiation Therapy
- <u>Dr Jocelyn Kernot</u>, Lecturer
- Dr Nicola Massy-Westropp, Senior Lecturer
- A/Prof Steve Milanese, Program Director: Master of Advanced Clinical Physiotherapy
- A/Prof Nayana Parange, Associate Professor in Medical Sonography

UniSA Business

- Mr Scott Copeland, Senior Lecturer Teaching Academic
- Mr Phil Johnson, Teaching Academic Accounting
- Mr Ron McIver, Lecturer
- Mrs Heather Prider, Teaching Academic Accounting
- Dr Basil Tucker, Senior Lecturer
- A/Prof Rajabrata (Raj) Banerjee, Associate Professor of Economics
- Dr Sandra Barker, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Amanda Carter, Lecturer in Accounting
- Mrs Vivien Chanana, Program Director: Marketing
- <u>Dr Sarah Chua</u>, Program Director: Business
- Dr Mei Lim, Senior Lecturer Teaching Academic
- Ms Monica Orlovic, Lecturer
- <u>Dr Mohtsham Saeed</u>, Senior Lecturer
- A/Prof Claudine Soosay, Associate Professor Operations & Supply Chain Management
- Dr Gerard Stone, Senior Lecturer
- Ms Quin Tran, Lecturer Teaching Academic

UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences

- Dr Angela Brown, Program Director: Bachelor of Midwifery
- Dr Brian Dale, Senior Lecturer in Haematology
- Prof Rachael Vernon, Dean of Programs (Nursing & Midwifery)
- A/Prof Michael Ward, Discipline Leader: Pharmacy Education
- A/Prof Maurizio Costabile, Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Immunology Education
- Dr Chris Della Vedova, Senior Lecturer
- <u>Dr Julie Fleet</u>, Senior Lecturer
- <u>Dr Sarah List</u>, Program Director: Bioscience
- Dr Evangeline Mantzioris, Program Director: Nutrition & Food Sciences
- Sharon Rance, Lecturer in Midwifery
- Dr Sue Sharrad, Senior Lecturer in Nursing
- Rebecca Somerfield, Program Director: Bachelor Communication & Media
- A/Prof Matt Sykes, Program Director: Pharmaceutical Science
- Dr Jyothi Thalluri, Senior Lecturer
- A/Prof Gabrielle Todd, Associate Professor in Neuroscience
- A/Prof Sally Plush, Associate Professor of Bioinorganic Chemistry

UniSA Creative

- Dr Sally Lewis, Program Director: Bachelor of Communication (DMCO)
- Dr Kit MacFarlane, Lecturer
- Dr Damian Madigan, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Alpana Sivam, Senior Lecturer
- Mr David Blaiklock, Program Director: Bachelor of Design (Illustration & Animation)
- Fae Heaselgrave, Lecturer
- A/Prof Veronika Kelly, Dean of Programs (Creative)
- Jo Mignone, Program Director: Bachelor of Digital Media
- Dr Matthew Rofe, Research Degree Coordinator
- <u>Dr Ben Stubbs</u>, Senior Lecturer

UniSA Education Futures

- Mrs Marie Abi Abdallah, Lecturer
- Dr Jenni Carter, Lecturer
- Chelsea Cutting, Lecturer
- Dr Deborah Green, Program Director: Bachelor of Primary Education (Honours)
- A/Prof Elspeth McInnes, Associate Professor of Sociology in Education
- Dr Martyn Mills-Bayne, Program Director: Bachelor of Education
- Dr Wahid Murad, Lecturer
- Dr Min Pham, Lecturer
- Ms Wendy Piltz, Program Director: Master of Teaching
- Mrs Tamra Ulpen, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Jane Webb-Williams, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Ibrahima Diallo, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Anthea Fudge, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Robyne Garrett, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Sarah Hattam, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Dino Murtic, Lecturer
- Dr Lisa O'Keeffe, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Bianca Price, Lecturer
- A/Prof Deborah Price, Research Degree Coordinator
- Ms Jennifer Stokes, Senior Lecturer
- Ms Tanya Weiler, Senior Lecturer

UniSA Justice & Society

- Prof Siobhan Banks, Research Professor
- Dr Kalpana Goel, Lecturer
- Dr Cenz Lancione, Lecturer
- A/Prof Harry Savelsberg, Research Degree Coordinator
- Dr Ping (Sally) Xiong, Senior Lecturer
- Mr Matthew Atkinson, Senior Lecturer
- Dr Michelle Fernando, Senior Lecturer in Law
- Dr Georgina Heath, Program Director: Undergraduate Psychology Programs
- <u>Dr Cate Hudson</u>, Unit Head: Social Work & Rural Practice
- Prof Jennifer McKay, Professor of Business Law
- Ms Patricia Muncey, Program Director: Social Work
- Dr Fiona O'Neill, Lecturer
- <u>Dr Elissa Pearson</u>, Program Director: Undergraduate Psychology Programs (UniSA Online)
- A/Prof Angela Scarino, Associate Professor
- Dr Karen Sinclair, Program Director: Aboriginal Studies
- Prof Michelle Tuckey, Professor of Work & Organisational Psychology
- Prof Vicki Waye, Professor of Law
- <u>Dr Brad West</u>, Program Director: Bachelor of Arts (Honours) (MHAR)
- <u>Dr Frances Wyld</u>, Lecturer: Aboriginal Studies

UniSA STEM

- Dr Elsayed Abdelaal, Lecturer: UniSA STEM
- Dr Yousef Amer, Senior Lecturer
- Prof Mahfuz Aziz, Professor: UniSA STEM
- Mr Mark Ellis, Program Director: Bachelor of Engineering (Honours) (Civil)
- A/Prof Bronwyn Hajek, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- Dr Douglas Kelly, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- A/Prof Sang-Heon Lee, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- Dr Jorge Ochoa Paniagua, Senior Lecturer: UniSA STEM
- Dr Kirsten Wahlstrom, Lecturer
- <u>Dr Faisal Ahammed</u>, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- A/Prof Amie Albrecht, Associate Professor of Mathematics
- Dr Paul Corcoran, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- A/Prof Nina Evans, Associate Professor: UniSA STEM
- Prof John Fielke, Professor: UniSA STEM
- Dr Jo Kaeding, Lecturer: Information Management
- Dr Malgorzata Korolkiewicz, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- A/Prof Jixue (Jerry) Liu, Associate Professor: UniSA STEM
- Ms Liz Smith, Senior Lecturer
- <u>Dr Sam Tuttle</u>, Lecturer: Applied Physics
- Dr Diane Velasquez, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- <u>Dr Sithara Walpita Gamage</u>, Program Director: Bachelor of Engineering
- <u>Dr Grant Wigley</u>, Program Director: UniSA STEM
- Mr Anthony Wood, Lecturer: UniSA STEM
- A/Prof James Hopeward (né Ward), Associate Professor in Environmental Engineering

UniSA Online

- <u>Dr Vandana Arya</u>, Online Course Facilitator/Senior Lecturer
- <u>Dr Kim Burley</u>, Online Course Facilitator
- Miss Rebecca Godwin, Online Course Facilitator
- A/Prof John Medlin, Academic Director: UniSA Online
- Dr Nerida Chazal, Online Course Facilitator
- Jonathan Fritsch, Online Course Facilitator
- Dr Mel Hull, Online Course Facilitator
- Ms Lydia Richards, Online Course Facilitator
- A/Prof Barbara Parker, Executive Director: UniSA Online
- A/Prof Gisela van Kessel, Associate Dean (UniSA Online)

Teaching Innovation Unit

- A/Prof Sheridan Gentili, Director: Teaching Innovation Unit
- <u>Dr Claire Aitchison</u>, Senior Lecturer & Academic Developer
- Dr David Birbeck, Academic Developer: Curriculum Development
- A/Prof Katherine Baldock, Associate Director: Teaching Innovation Unit
- Dr Stuart Dinmore, Senior Lecturer & Academic Developer
- <u>Dr Shashi Nallaya</u>, Senior Lecturer & Academic Developer
- Dr Amanda Richardson, Lecturer & Academic Developer
- <u>Dr Antonella Strambi</u>, Lecturer & Academic Developer