Finance Committee 

The Finance Committee has responsibility for the provision to Council of advice on both the University's financial performance in the current year and also the financial implications of any future plans.

Finance Committee Terms of Reference

Finance Committee Terms of Reference (pdf)

Finance Committee Meeting Schedule 2020

Meeting Date / Time Location Papers Circulated

Monday 24 February 2020
2.30pm - 4.30pm

International Room (H5-24)
Level 5, Hawke Building
16 February 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020
9.00am - 12.00pm
***Joint meeting with ARMC***

International Room (H5-24)
Level 5, Hawke Building
31 March 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020
10.00am - 12.00pm

International Room (H5-24)
Level 5, Hawke Building
6 July 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020
10.00am - 12.00pm

International Room (H5-24)
Level 5, Hawke Building
5 October 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020
10.00am - 12.00pm

Cancer Research Institute (HB11-23)
Level 11

11 November 2020

Finance Committee Meeting Schedule 2019

Meeting Date / Time Location Papers Circulated

Friday 8 February 2019
3.00pm - 5.00pm

International Room (H5-24)
Level 5, Hawke Building
Thursday 31 January 2019

CANCELLED
Friday 29 March
2:00pm – 4:00pm

   

Monday 15 April 2019
8.45am - 12.00pm
***Joint meeting with ARMC***

International Room (H5-24)
Level 5, Hawke Building
Monday 8 April 2019

CANCELLED
Friday, 21 June
10:00 am - Midday

   

Tuesday 30 July 2019
1.00pm - 3.00pm

International Room (H5-24)
Level 5, Hawke Building
Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019
10.00am - 12.00pm

Cancer Research Institute (HB11-23)
Level 11
Friday 27 September 2019

Friday 15 November 2019
10.00am - 12.00pm

Cancer Research Institute (HB11-23)
Level 11

Friday 8 November 2019