Divisional Finance Team

Links to Other Pages

The Divisional Finance staff are integrated with the Central Finance Unit and report through to the Chief Financial Officer. This functional alignment not only better coordinates our services across the institution, but it also allows us to deliver effectively to the end users.

Contact Details

NamePositionEmailPhone
DIVISION: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING AND THE ENVIRONMENT
Rose Njuguna Manager: Divisional Finance: ITEE Rose.Njuguna@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 6213
Paul Luppino Accountant (FII) Paul.Luppino@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 3679
Darren Roennfeldt Accountant (Sch IT & MS, Sch NBE) Darren.Roennfeldt@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 3975
Mark Seager Accountant (Sch Eng, Div Services) Mark.Seager@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 6432
Brenton Hughes Finance Administrator Brenton.Hughes@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 3234
DIVISION: EDUCATION, ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES
Teresa Tong Manager: Divisional Finance EASS Teresa.Tong@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 4361
Megan Ward Accountant (Sch AAD, Div Services, Dean:AESP) Megan.Ward@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 4140
Amanda Cheng Accountant (Sch Education, Ctr MnM)
Amanda.Cheng@unisa.edu.au

08 8302 4482

Nicole Waskiel Accountant (Sch Psy, SW&SP / Ctr Sleep Res, Dean: R&I) Nicole.Waskiel@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 4080
Emmeline Koh Accountant (Sch Creative Industries, Gender Study, Dean Academic, Dean External Engagement) Emmeline.Koh@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 4659
DIVISION: HEALTH SCIENCES
Peter Wheatley Manager: Divisional Finance: HSC Peter.Wheatley@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1661
Andrew Dell Accountant (CCB) Andrew.Dell@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1806
Pak Chan Accountant (Sch Health Sci) Pak.Chan@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2082
Chuong Ngo Accountant (Sch Nursing) Chuong.Ngo@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1243
Bree Wescombe Accountant (Sch Pharm) Bree.Wescombe@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1367
Eugene Khor Finance Administrator (Division Support) Eugene.Khor@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2730
Anson Tam Finance Administrator (Division Support) Anson.Tam@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1045
DIVISION: BUSINESS
Michael Powell Manager: Divisional Finance Michael.Powell@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0924
James Abiero Accountant (UniSA Business Sch) James.Abiero@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0938
John Kerr Business Support Officer (Research Admin) John.Kerr@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0925
Kiran Singh Accountant (UniSA College) Kiran.Singh@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1045
Neville Rankine Accountant (I4C, COMM) Neville.Rankine@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0816
Joy Wang Accountant (Bus Servs, Ctr Bus Growth, Sch Mark & EBI) Joy.Wang@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0112
Carolyn Venuti Finance Administrator Carolyn.Venuti@unisa.edu.au 08 302 7065