Aboriginal Tutorial Program Tutor Availability

 

Tuesday 15 June

Bridgette Minuzzo
1pm-5pm

Bridgette.Minuzzo@unisa.edu.au

 

Thursday 17 June

Brendan Davies
1pm-5pm

Brendan.Davies@unisa.edu.au

 

Tuesday 22 June

Brendan Davies
1pm-5pm

Brendan.Davies@unisa.edu.au

 

Thursday 24 June

Bridgette Minuzzo
9am-1pm

Bridgette.Minuzzo@unisa.edu.au

 

Monday 28 June

Mario Calabro
1pm-5pm

Mario.Calabro@unisa.edu.au

 

Wednesday 30 June

Bianca Chaptini
9am-1pm

Bianca.Chaptini@unisa.edu.au

 

Friday 2 July

Damon Green
9am-1pm

Damon.Green@unisa.edu.au

Wednesday 16 June

Bianca Chaptini
9am-1pm

Bianca.Chaptini@unisa.edu.au

 

Friday 18 June

Damon Green
9am-1pm

Damon.Green@unisa.edu.au

 

Wednesday 23 June

Bianca Chaptini
9am-1pm

Bianca.Chaptini@unisa.edu.au

 

Friday 25 June

Damon Green
9am-1pm

Damon.Green@unisa.edu.au

 

Tuesday 29 June

Brendan Davies
1pm-5pm

Brendan.Davies@unisa.edu.au

 

Thursday 1 July

Bridgette Minuzzo
9am-1pm

Bridgette.Minuzzo@unisa.edu.au

 

 

Tuesday 15 June

Olivia Hill
9am-1pm

Olivia.Hill@unisa.edu.au

 

Thursday 17 June

Mark Snowball
9am-1pm

Mark.Snowball@unisa.edu.au

 

Monday 21 June

Amy Pfitzner
9am-1pm

Amy.Pfitzner@unisa.edu.au

 

Wednesday 23 June

Sandra Ullrich
1pm-5pm

Sandra.Ullrich@unisa.edu.au

 

Friday 25 June

Amy Pfitzner
9am-1pm

Amy.Pfitzner@unisa.edu.au

 

Tuesday 29 June

Olivia Hill
9am-1pm

Olivia.Hill@unisa.edu.au

 

Thursday 1 July

Mark Snowball
9am-1pm

Mark.Snowball@unisa.edu.au

 

Wednesday 16 June

Sandra Ullrich
1pm-5pm

Sandra.Ullrich@unisa.edu.au

 

Friday 18 June

Olivia Hill
9am-1pm

Olivia.Hill@unisa.edu.au

 

Tuesday 22 June

Olivia Hill
9am-1pm

Olivia.Hill@unisa.edu.au

 

Thursday 24 June

Mark Snowball
9am-1pm

Mark.Snowball@unisa.edu.au

 

Monday 28 June

Olivia Hill
9am-1pm

Olivia.Hill@unisa.edu.au

 

Wednesday 30 June

Sandra Ullrich
1pm-5pm

Sandra.Ullrich@unisa.edu.au

 

Friday 2 July

Olivia Hill
9am-1pm

Olivia.Hill@unisa.edu.au

 

Tuesday 15 June

Sandra Ullrich
1pm-5pm

Sandra.Ullrich@unisa.edu.au

 

Thursday 17 June

Amy Graham
9am-1pm

Amy.Graham@unisa.edu.au

 

Monday 21 June

Jane Kristensen
9am-1pm

Jane.Kristensen@unisa.edu.au

 

Wednesday 23 June

Olivia Hill
9am-1pm

Olivia.Hill@unisa.edu.au

 

Friday 25 June

Sandra Ullrich
1pm-5pm

Sandra.Ullrich@unisa.edu.au

 

Tuesday 29 June

Amy Graham
9am-1pm

Amy.Graham@unisa.edu.au

 

Thursday 1 July

Sandra Ullrich
1pm-5pm

Sandra.Ullrich@unisa.edu.au

Wednesday 16 June

Olivia Hill
1pm-5pm

Olivia.Hill@unisa.edu.au

 

Friday 18 June

Sandra Ullrich
1pm-5pm

Sandra.Ullrich@unisa.edu.au

 

Tuesday 22 June

Amy Graham
9am-1pm

Amy.Graham@unisa.edu.au

 

Thursday 24 June

Sandra Ullrich
1pm-5pm

Sandra.Ullrich@unisa.edu.au

 

Monday 28 June

Jane Kristensen
9am-1pm

Jane.Kristensen@unisa.edu.au

 

Wednesday 30 June

Olivia Hill
1pm-5pm

Olivia.Hill@unisa.edu.au

 

Friday 2 July

Sandra Ullrich
1pm-5pm

Sandra.Ullrich@unisa.edu.au

Tuesday 15 June

Soroush Shahnia
1pm-5pm

Soroush.Shahnia@unisa.edu.au

 

Tuesday 22 June

Soroush Shahnia
1pm-5pm

Soroush.Shahnia@unisa.edu.au

 

Monday 28 June

Julia Roetman
9am-1pm

Julia.Roetman@unisa.edu.au

 

Friday 18 June

Julia Roetman
9am-1pm

Julia.Roetman@unisa.edu.au

 

Wednesday 23 June

Julia Roetman
9am-1pm

Julia.Roetman@unisa.edu.au

 

Tuesday 29 June

Soroush Shahnia
1pm-5pm

Soroush.Shahnia@unisa.edu.au

 

Tuesday 15, 22 & 29 June

Janette Leevers
11am-2pm

Janette.Leavers@unisa.edu.au

Wednesday 16, 23 & 30 June

Sam Mitchell
12.30pm-2.30pm

Sam.Mitchell@unisa.edu.au

Thursday 17, 24 June & 1 July

Paul Burton
10am-12pm

Paul.Burton@unisa.edu.au

Tuesday 15 June

Delia Farlam
10am-12pm

Delia.Farlam@unisa.edu.au

 

Monday 21 June

Delia Farlam
10am-12pm

Delia.Farlam@unisa.edu.au

 

Wednesday 23 June

Delia Farlam
10am-12pm

Delia.Farlam@unisa.edu.au

 

Tuesday 29 June

Delia Farlam
10am-12pm

Delia.Farlam@unisa.edu.au

Wednesday 16 June

Delia Farlam
10am-12pm

Delia.Farlam@unisa.edu.au

 

Tuesday 22 June

Delia Farlam
10am-12pm

Delia.Farlam@unisa.edu.au

 

Monday 28 June

Delia Farlam
10am-12pm

Delia.Farlam@unisa.edu.au

 

Wednesday 30 June

Delia Farlam
10am-12pm

Delia.Farlam@unisa.edu.au