Contact Us

Wirringka Student Services Team

External or UniSA Online students can contact a team member from any campus.


Metropolitan Campuses

City West

Ms Sophie Murray

Aboriginal Student Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 0121
Email: Sophie.Murray@unisa.edu.au

City East

Mr Dylan Hunter

Aboriginal Student Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 2316
Email: Dylan.Hunter@unisa.edu.au

Magill

Ms Anna Strzelecki

Aboriginal Student Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 4691
Email: Anna.Strzelecki@unisa.edu.au

Mawson Lakes

Ms Kylie Ellis

Aboriginal Student & Community Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 5303
Email: Kylie.Ellis@unisa.edu.au


Regional Campuses

Mount Gambier

Mr Mark Lovett

Aboriginal Student & Community Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 8907 
Mobile: 0466 136 561
Email: Mark.Lovett@unisa.edu.au

Whyalla/Port Augusta/Port Lincoln/Ceduna

Ms Tahnee Jackson

Aboriginal Student & Community Engagement Officer, 
Telephone: (08) 8302 6179 
Mobile: 0435 967 923
Email: Tahnee.Jackson@unisa.edu.au


Manager

City West

Mrs Leata Clarke

Manager: Wirringka Student Services
Telephone: (08) 8302 9195
Email: Leata.Clarke@unisa.edu.au


Administration Staff

City West

Mr Sreng Tang - Administrative Officer

Telephone: (08) 8302 9195
Email: Wirringka@unisa.edu.au


Need further assistance?

Contact Campus Central

Your one-stop-shop for student services. UniSA general enquiries: 1300 301 703.