Corporate Finance Team

Corporate Finance manages the University's consolidated financial and capital reporting (forecasts, budgets and long range modelling) providing information to key internal governance committees, and provides outsourced accounting and financial support to all areas of the University.

In addition, the team managers the University treasury function around investment of the University's cash reserves and management of foreign currency risks.

Corporate Finance provides support and advice to business areas in the University on strategic and operational decision-making through insights that support financial performance:

  • Business Partnering
  • Management Accounting
  • Financial Reporting
  • Treasury

Contact Details

Name Position Email Phone
Jason Farren Associate Director: Corporate Finance Jason.Farren@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1761
Bronte Hicks Management Accountant Bronte.Hicks@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1699
Alicia Shroeder Management Accountant Alicia.Shroeder@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1681
Zoe Li Management Accountant Zoe.Li@unisa.edu.au  
Suvro Adak Accountant (Treasury) Suvro.Adak@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2564
David Pike Manager: Corporate Accounting and Budgeting David.Pike@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2256
Evi Morrison Management Accountant (Capital) Evi.Morrison@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1308
Roopa Bhindi Management Accountant Roopa.Bhindi@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1981
Yen May Tang Project Cost Accountant   Yen.Tang@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1717
Sarah Davis Manager: Financial Reporting and Compliance Sarah.Davis@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2291
Philippa Pedlar Financial Accountant Philippa.Pedlar@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1275
Jass Kaur Assistant Accountant (Assets, FBT, GST) Jass.Kaur@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1063
Simran Kaur Assistant Accountant (FIN, LIB, SAS, BIP) Simran.Kaur@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1063
Andrew Dell Unit Accountant (CMK) Andrew.Dell@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1810
Kylie Stephen Management Accountant (ASR, ISTS, PTC) Kylie.Stephen@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1282
Stephanie Chan Management Accountant (CHA, INO, OVC) Stephanie.Chan@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2294
Emmeline Koh  Accountant (MOD, RIS) Emmeline.Koh@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 5197
Peggy Ng Accountant (BHC, SEU, TIU) Peggy.Ng@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1386
Emma Murphy Accountant (FMU, Regional Hubs) Emma.Murphy@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1251