Operational Finance Team

Links to Other Pages

The Operational Finance staff are integrated with the Central Finance Unit and report through to the Chief Financial Officer. This functional alignment not only better coordinates our services across the institution, but it also allows us to deliver effectively to the end users.

Contact Details

Name Position Email Phone
SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING AND MATHEMATICS (STEM)
Melissa Luther Manager: Operational Finance Melissa Luther@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 6213
Paul Luppino Accountant (FII) Paul.Luppino@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 3679
Darren Roennfeldt Accountant (STM) Darren.Roennfeldt@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 3975
Mark Seager Accountant (STM) Mark.Seager@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 6432
Brenton Hughes Finance Administrator Brenton.Hughes@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 3234
EDUCATION FUTURES; JUSTICE & SOCIETY
Rose Njuguna Manager: Operational Finance Rose.Njuguna@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 4361
Megan Ward Accountant (EDC) Megan.Ward@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 4140
Bhavesh Vekaria Accountant (EDC) Bhavesh.Vekaria@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 4482
Nicole Waskiel Accountant (JUS) Nicole.Waskiel@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 4080
Amanda Cheng Accountant (JUS) Amanda.Cheng@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 4659
ALLIED HEALTH & HUMAN PERFORMANCE; CLINICAL & HEALTH SCIENCES
Peter Wheatley Manager: Operational Finance Peter.Wheatley@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1661
Andrew Dell Accountant (HCB) Andrew.Dell@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1806
Pak Chan Accountant (ALH) Pak.Chan@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2082
Chuong Ngo Accountant (CHS) Chuong.Ngo@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1243
Bree Wescombe Accountant (CHS) Bree.Wescombe@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1367
Eugene Khor Finance Administrator Eugene.Khor@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2730
Anson Tam Finance Administrator Anson.Tam@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1045
BUSINESS; CREATIVE
Michael Powell Manager: Operational Finance Michael.Powell@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0924
James Abiero Accountant (BIS) James.Abiero@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0938
John Kerr Business Support Officer John.Kerr@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0925
Kiran Singh Accountant (CTV) Kiran.Singh@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1045
Neville Rankine Accountant (BIS) Neville.Rankine@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0816
Joy Wang Accountant (BIS) Joy.Wang@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0112