Operational Finance Team

Links to Other Pages

The Operational Finance staff are integrated with the Central Finance Unit and report through to the Chief Financial Officer. This functional alignment not only better coordinates our services across the institution, but it also allows us to deliver effectively to the end users.

Contact Details

Name Position Email Phone
SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING AND MATHEMATICS (STEM)
Rose Njuguna Manager: Operational Finance Rose.Njuguna@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 6213
Paul Luppino Accountant Paul.Luppino@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 3679
Darren Roennfeldt Accountant Darren.Roennfeldt@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 3975
Mark Seager Accountant Mark.Seager@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 6432
Brenton Hughes Finance Administrator Brenton.Hughes@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 3234
EDUCATION FUTURES; JUSTICE & SOCIETY
Teresa Tong Manager: Operational Finance Teresa.Tong@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 4361
Megan Ward Accountant Megan.Ward@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 4140
Bhavesh Vekaria Accountant Bhavesh.Vekaria@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 4482
Nicole Waskiel Accountant Nicole.Waskiel@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 4080
Courtney Lam Accountant Courtney.Lam@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0924
ALLIED HEALTH & HUMAN PERFORMANCE; CLINICAL & HEALTH SCIENCES
Peter Wheatley Manager: Operational Finance Peter.Wheatley@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1661
Andrew Dell Accountant Andrew.Dell@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1806
Pak Chan Accountant Pak.Chan@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2082
Chuong Ngo Accountant Chuong.Ngo@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1243
Bree Wescombe Accountant Bree.Wescombe@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1367
Eugene Khor Finance Administrator Eugene.Khor@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2730
Anson Tam Finance Administrator Anson.Tam@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1045
BUSINESS; CREATIVE
Michael Powell Manager: Operational Finance Michael.Powell@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0924
James Abiero Accountant James.Abiero@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0938
John Kerr Business Support Officer John.Kerr@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0925
Kiran Singh Accountant Kiran.Singh@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1045
Neville Rankine Accountant Neville.Rankine@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0816
Joy Wang Accountant Joy.Wang@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0112
Susan Khorami Finance Administrator Susan.Khorami@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 7065
Courtney Lam Accountant Courtney.Lam@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0971