Financial Services Team

The Financial Services Team manages the University's financial processing function including:

Financial Services are also responsible for:

  • Receipting and banking facilities
  • Payment of Academic Subsistence Allowances
  • Overseas and Foreign Currency Payments
  • Management of Financial Services forms

Contact Details

Name Position Email Phone
Varsha Manglani Manager: Financial Services Varsha.JaidevManglani@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1321
EXPENSE MANAGEMENT
Elisa Rebelos Team Leader: Expense Management Elisa.Rebelos@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1482
Desi Skouroumounis Financial Services Officer Desi.Skouroumounis@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1481
Linda Mullen Financial Services Officer Linda.Mullen@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1984
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Rosanne Rigon Team Leader:
Accounts Receivable (AR)
Rosanne.Rigon@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1727
Linda Mullen Financial Services Officer Linda.Mullen@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1984
Inge Richards Reconciliation Officer Inge.Richards@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1447
Emma Burke Financial Services Officer Emma.Burke@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1796
Lidiana Bottin Financial Services Officer Lidiana.Bottin@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1653
Douaa Habasch Financial Services Officer Douaa.Habasch@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 9242
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Elyse Perin Team Leader:
Accounts Payable (AP)
Elyse.Perin@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1793
Jasim Ali Financial Services Officer Jasim.Ali@unisa.edu.au  08 8302 1456
Julia Nguyen Financial Services Officer Julia.Nguyen@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2115