Financial Services Team

Links to Other Pages

The Financial Services Team manages the University's financial processing function including Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Credit Cards & Expense Management System and managing Independent Contractor compliance. We are also responsible for:

  • Receipting and Banking Facilities
  • Payment of Academic Subsistence Allowances
  • Overseas and Foreign Currency Payments
  • Management of Finance Forms

Contact Details

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kirsti Evans Manager: Financial Services kirsti.evans@unisa.edu.au 83021321
Jossalyn Murphy Senior Financial Services Officer jossalyn.murphy@unisa.edu.au 83021381
Elyse Perin Team Leader: Expense Management elyse.perin@unisa.edu.au 83021482
Lidiana Bottin Financial Services Officer lidiana.Bottin@unisa.edu.au 83021481
Rosanne Rigon Team Leader:
Accounts Receivable (AR)
rosanne.rigon@unisa.edu.au 83021727
Helen Candida AR Officer helen.candida@unisa.edu.au 83021655
Inge Richards Reconciliation Officer inge.richards@unisa.edu.au 83021447
Emma Burke Financial Services Officer emma.burke@unisa.edu.au 83021796
Lynette Edwards Team Leader:
Accounts Payable (AP)
lynette.edwards@unisa.edu.au 83022115
Sally Hallsworth AP Officer sally.hallsworth@unisa.edu.au 83021793
Elisa Rebelos Financial Services Officer elisa.rebelos@unisa.edu.au 83022130
Linda Mullen AP Officer linda.mullen@unisa.edu.au 83021984