Procurement Team

Strategic Procurement is part of the Finance Unit at UniSA. Its main purpose is to provide management and guidance for purchasing functions across all campuses, as well as:

  • develop strategies and action plans to ensure the cost effective acquisition of goods and services
  • undertake and provide strategic procurement advice on behalf of the University
  • assist with sector-wide procurement agreements
  • provide advisory and consultancy services to Divisions, Institutes and Units relating to procurement activities within the University
  • committed to reducing the University's carbon emissions and minimising the corporate impact on climate change by purchasing goods and services with verifiably low carbon emissions throughout the product life cycle

Contact Details

NamePositionEmailPhone
Daren Murphy Associate Director: Procurement and Financial Services Daren.Murphy@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2562
Hai Quan Manager: Procurement Hai.Quan@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0346
Rebecca Sutherland Procurement Category Manager Rebecca.Sutherland@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2273
Jo Amey Procurement Category Manager: Travel Joanne.Amey@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 2563
Ella Gressia Senior Procurement Officer Ella.Gressia@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 0190
Anne-Marie Nguyen Business Analyst Anne-Marie.Nguyen@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1640
Julie Knowlton Procurement Officer Julie.Knowlton@unisa.edu.au 08 8302 1797