Welcome to the Facilities Management Unit


 The Facilities Management Unit (FMU) is responsible for the University's physical infrastructure and comprises four main groups

  • Campus Operations
  • Capital Development
  • Maintenance and Technical Services
  • Commercial Services

These four groups enable the Unit to create, operate and maintain outstanding facilities which support the University's teaching, research and support functions. The Organisational Chart is listed below.