Current Elected Health and Safety Representatives

Name Position Title Academic Unit/Institute/Portfolio
Patricia Hanlon Unit Executive Officer Risk Assurance Services / Business Intelligence & Planning
Dr Harrison Yuan Project Officer Centre for Pharmaceutical Innovation (CHS)
Dr Micah Peters Senior Research Fellow Rosemary Bryant AP Research Centre (CHS)
Skye Cluse Lecturer in Nursing Nursing and Midwifery (CHS)
Thi Hoang Technical Officer: Microbiology Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences (CHS)