Radiation Safety Committee


Schools / Research institutesDepartmental radiation safety officers
Safety and Wellbeing Team Ian Furness (Chair), University Radiation Safety Officer
School of Engineering Anthony Duffy
Future Industries Institute Andrew C Robinson
School of Natural Built Environment Shane Kakko
School of Health Sciences Tim Sawyer
School of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences Vacant. Trevor Drew
Alliance for Research in Exercise, Nutrition and Activity (ARENA) Dr. Catherine Yandell
Centre for Cancer Biology/SACRI Dr. Ian Nicholson
Senior Consultant WHS Health Sciences Trevor Drew
Facilities Management Unit Dominic Marafioti